實時風暴殼

$28.99
實時風暴殼:
數量:

新西蘭的風暴殼產於海浪區深4至8米的區域,總的肉殼比超過30%。蛤c在貝類世界中是獨一無二的。非常適合用於半殼的單份或單獨用作肉和舌頭。風暴蛤是多功能的,有趣的且獨特的。 

暴風蛤具有兩種截然不同的風味。長長的白色舌頭具有濃郁的新鮮奶油香氣和新鮮扇貝的甜美清潔味道。身體具有深厚的海帶香氣和強烈的貝類風味,讓人聯想到海膽和小龍蝦。舌頭有新鮮槍烏賊的質地,煮熟後,身體深沉飽滿,咬緊了口。

  1. 新西蘭暴風雨蛤C口感甜鹹,肉鮮甜,營養豐富,富含優質蛋白質,富含鈣和氨基酸,對孕婦和胎兒很有幫助,滋陰養血體虛,清熱涼肝,適合體質虛弱,氣血不足,營養不良的人群
  2. 它們比常用的降低膽固醇的甾醇和甾醇藥物更有效。所以高膽固醇,高血脂的體質以及患有甲狀腺腫,支氣管炎,胃病等疾病的人特別適合
我們所有的硬殼蛤都來自新西蘭的南島

在奧克蘭指定的送貨範圍內,訂單滿$ 150即可享受免費本地送貨服務。

對於低於$ 150的訂單,我們在奧克蘭指定的交付範圍內的本地交付費用為$ 5。

送貨時間為星期一至星期五的9:00至18:00。星期六,星期日或公共假期不送貨。

週一至週四下午2點之前下達的訂單將在第二天交付;下午2點之後下的訂單將在下訂單後的兩個工作日內交付。週五,週六和周日下的訂單將在下一個週一交付。

我們將通過短信與您在結帳時提供的電話號碼聯繫,以在您抵達當天通知您。

您可能會喜歡更多的海鮮

最近瀏覽過的

Live Storm Shell

$27.99
Live Storm Shell:
Quantity:

New Zealand's Storm Shell is harvested in the deeper regions of the surf zone, 4 to 8 meters, with a total meat to shell ratio of more than 30%. The storm clam is unique in the world of shellfish. Ideal for use in single servings on the half shell, or alone as meat and tongue. The storm clam is versatile, interesting, and unique. 

The Storm Clam has two distinctly different flavors. The long, white tongue has a deep, rich aroma of fresh cream and a sweet, clean flavor of fresh scallop. The body has a deep, robust sea kelp aroma and an intense shellfish flavor, reminiscent of sea urchin and crayfish. The tongue had the texture of fresh calamari, the body has a deep, full texture with a firm bite when cooked.

  1. New Zealand Storm Shell Clams are sweet and salty in taste, fresh and sweet in meat, rich in nutrition, rich in high-quality protein and rich in calcium and amino acids, which are very helpful to pregnant women and fetuses, nourishing Yin and nourishing deficiency, clearing heat and cooling liver.It is suitable for those with weak constitution, insufficient qi and blood and malnutrition
  2. They are more effective than the commonly used cholesterol-lowering drugs of sterols and sterols. So high cholesterol, hyperlipidemia of the constitution and suffering from goiter, bronchitis, stomach diseases and other diseases are particularly suitable for people
All our live stromshell clams come from the South Island of New Zealand

Free local delivery is available for orders over $150 within the Auckland specified delivery range.

For orders under $150, we charge $5 for local delivery within Auckland specified delivery range.

Deliveries are made from 9:00 to 18:00 on Monday to Friday.No delivery on Saturday, Sunday or Public Holidays.

Orders placed before 2pm on Monday to Thursday will be delivered the next day; Orders placed after 2pm will be delivered two working days after placing the order. Orders placed on Friday, Saturday and Sunday will be delivered the next Monday.

We will contact you via text message with the phone number you provided at checkout to notify you on the day of our arrival.

Processing, Packing and Cooking

All of our seafood is caught and delivered daily in New Zealand so you know you are getting the freshest seafood possible

Free Fish Processing:

We provide free fish process services for live fish, including filleting, gilling and gutting.

Packing:

The processed fish is individually packed in vacuum, and an ice bag will be put on the vacuum bag to make sure the freshness of the products. It is hygienic and all aspects ensure that seafood is kept 100% fresh during transportation.

Cooking tips:

There are various cooking methods, including steaming, braising, soup or pan fried. Steaming especially reflects its tenderness and sweetness.

More Seafood You May Like

Recently viewed

We Care About Healthy and Eco-friendly Fish

All of our seafood is caught and delivered daily in New Zealand so you know you are getting the freshest seafood possible.

Learn More About Us