活月殼

$18.90
重量:
數量:

月球殼位於海浪區較深的區域(5-10米),具有美麗的芥末色和圓形殼,具有深厚的風味和堅硬的質感,是其他蛤lam所不具備的。它具有20-25%的肉殼比。憑藉其濃烈,甜美的海洋風味,並具有高碘味和多肉的特徵,月亮貝殼是喜歡獨特體驗的愛好者的蛤lam。

月球殼表現出強烈的,淡淡的香氣,讓人想起未煮過的海洋海浪,煮熟後則呈現出濃烈的深層香氣。生吃時強烈的濃郁風味,最好去除褶皺的披風,以免引起乾燥和澀味。煮熟後,月殼的味道會演變成整潔而精緻的味道,帶有濃郁的海洋味和乾淨的外觀。 

我們所有的月球殼都來自新西蘭的南島。

月殼蛤非常適合膠原蛋白的合成,含有大量的維生素b12,提供鐵,幫助調節血壓,富含蛋白質,對甲狀腺健康有益,對您的心臟有益,膽鹼的極佳來源以及豐富的核黃素。

在奧克蘭指定的送貨範圍內,訂單滿$ 150即可享受免費本地送貨服務。

對於低於$ 150的訂單,我們在奧克蘭指定的交付範圍內的本地交付費用為$ 5。

送貨時間為星期一至星期五的9:00至18:00。星期六,星期日或公共假期不送貨。

週一至週四下午2點之前下達的訂單將在第二天交付;下午2點之後下的訂單將在下訂單後的兩個工作日內交付。週五,週六和周日下的訂單將在下一個週一交付。

我們將通過短信與您在結帳時提供的電話號碼聯繫,以在您抵達當天通知您。

您可能會喜歡更多的海鮮

最近瀏覽過的

Live Moon Shell

$18.90
Weight:
Quantity:

Found in the deeper parts of the surf zone at 5-10 metres, the Moon Shell with its beautiful mustard colour and circular shell has a depth of flavour and firm texture like no other clam. It has a 20-25% meat to shell ratio. With its intense, sweet, ocean flavour, with high iodine notes and meaty characteristics, the Moon Shell is a clam for the aficionado who appreciates a unique experience.

The Moon Shell exhibits a strong, briny aroma, reminiscent of oceanic sea spray when raw, and an intense, deep venision like aroma when cooked. An intense full flavour when eaten raw, it is best to remove the frilly mantle to avoid notes whichare drying adn astringent. When cooked, the vlavour of the Moon Shell evolves into ameaty, yet delicate flavour with rich, oceanice notes and a clean finish. 

All of our live moon shell are from the South Island of New Zealand.

Moon shell clams are great for collagen synthesis, contain lots of vitamin b12, provide iron, helps regulate blood pressure, loaded with protein, great for thyroid health, good for your heart, an excellent source of choline, and rich in riboflavin.

Free local delivery is available for orders over $150 within the Auckland specified delivery range.

For orders under $150, we charge $5 for local delivery within Auckland specified delivery range.

Deliveries are made from 9:00 to 18:00 on Monday to Friday.No delivery on Saturday, Sunday or Public Holidays.

Orders placed before 2pm on Monday to Thursday will be delivered the next day; Orders placed after 2pm will be delivered two working days after placing the order. Orders placed on Friday, Saturday and Sunday will be delivered the next Monday.

We will contact you via text message with the phone number you provided at checkout to notify you on the day of our arrival.

Processing, Packing and Cooking

All of our seafood is caught and delivered daily in New Zealand so you know you are getting the freshest seafood possible

Free Fish Processing:

We provide free fish process services for live fish, including filleting, gilling and gutting.

Packing:

The processed fish is individually packed in vacuum, and an ice bag will be put on the vacuum bag to make sure the freshness of the products. It is hygienic and all aspects ensure that seafood is kept 100% fresh during transportation.

Cooking tips:

There are various cooking methods, including steaming, braising, soup or pan fried. Steaming especially reflects its tenderness and sweetness.

More Seafood You May Like

Recently viewed

We Care About Healthy and Eco-friendly Fish

All of our seafood is caught and delivered daily in New Zealand so you know you are getting the freshest seafood possible.

Learn More About Us