活鑽石貝殼蛤

$18.90
重量:
數量:
鑽石貝殼蛤的外殼是米色的,帶有豐富的深色肉和白色的舌頭。鑽石殼具有溫和,甜美的海洋風味和酥脆的白色質地,非常適合於各種準備工作,包括生的和煮熟的。鑽石殼的特徵在於其甜美,新鮮的海浪香氣和乾淨,野生的海洋風味。煮熟後,蛤s會呈現出新鮮的海藻香氣,並帶有濃郁的黃油味和淡淡的堅果味。

我們所有的活蛤貝殼蛤都來自新西蘭的南島

蛤c非常適合膠原蛋白的合成,含有大量的維生素b12,可提供鐵,幫助調節血壓,蛋白質含量高,對甲狀腺健康有益,對心臟有益,膽鹼的極佳來源,並富含核黃素。

在奧克蘭指定的送貨範圍內,訂單滿$ 150即可享受免費本地送貨服務。

對於低於$ 150的訂單,我們在奧克蘭指定的交付範圍內的本地交付費用為$ 5。

送貨時間為星期一至星期五的9:00至18:00。星期六,星期日或公共假期不送貨。

週一至週四下午2點之前下達的訂單將在第二天交付;下午2點之後下的訂單將在下訂單後的兩個工作日內交付。週五,週六和周日下的訂單將在下一個週一交付。

我們將通過短信與您在結帳時提供的電話號碼聯繫,以在您抵達當天通知您。

您可能會喜歡更多的海鮮

最近瀏覽過的

Live Diamond Shell Clams (Pre-Order)

$18.90
Weight:
Quantity:

The Diamond Shell Clam has a beige coloured shell with a rich, deep coloured meat and white tongue. With a mild, sweet ocean flavour and a crisp white texture, the Diamond Shell is great to a broad range of preparations - both raw and cooked. The Diamond Shell is characterized by its sweet, fresh sea spray aroma and clean, wild, ocean flavour. When cooked, the clam exhibits a fresh fragrant scent of seaweed with a rich, buttery flavour with a light nutty aftertaste.

We provide a Pre-Order Service for this product which may not be available everyday, but usually be available weekly. We will contact you when the product arrives, and arrange for you for the delivery or pick up.

If you  have any question about the pre-order service, please contact us by the email order@nzlivefishmarket.co.nz

All our live diamond shell clams are from the South Island of New Zealand

Diamond clams are great for collagen synthesis, contain lots of vitamin b12, provide iron, helps regulate blood pressure, loaded with protein, great for thyroid health, good for your heart, an excellent source of choline, and rich in riboflavin.

Free local delivery is available for orders over $150 within the Auckland specified delivery range.

For orders under $150, we charge $5 for local delivery within Auckland specified delivery range.

Deliveries are made from 9:00 to 18:00 on Monday to Friday.No delivery on Saturday, Sunday or Public Holidays.

Orders placed before 2pm on Monday to Thursday will be delivered the next day; Orders placed after 2pm will be delivered two working days after placing the order. Orders placed on Friday, Saturday and Sunday will be delivered the next Monday.

We will contact you via text message with the phone number you provided at checkout to notify you on the day of our arrival.

More Seafood You May Like

Recently viewed